Sunday, September 12, 2010

National Tournament 2010 - 4, 5,11,12 Sep results

National Tournament 2010

Brian Sir led 3 teams this year, Zen, NYP TKD and Safsa. None of the partcipant went home empty-handed. They took with them either a medal or at least rich experience that will see them through the TKD journey.

Players who fought with their best, also earned friendships with other clubs.

Gold Medalists:

  1. Cornelyus (S)
  2. Marcus Lee (N)
  3. Marcus Wan (Z)
  4. Rayner Quek (N)
  5. Ron (S)
  6. Serene (Z)

Silver Medalists:

  1. Chai Lin (N)
  2. I-Lok (Z)
  3. Nic Lim (TP)

Bronze Medalists:

  1. Benjamin Teo (S)
  2. John (N)
  3. Jonathan (S)
  4. Junjie (N)
  5. Eric Sim (N)
  6. Jeffrey (S)
  7. I-Ting (Z)
  8. Teng Chiong (Z)

Congratulations to all the medalists and Xanthe and Girlene mdm for clinching the Best Rookie and Best Female Referee this year!


Girlene mdm

No comments:

Post a Comment